104 N. 14th St. Alva, OK 73717  Local: (580) 327-0300
Customer Reviews
FLORAL DESIGNS AND GIFTS BY SUSIE
Local Alva, OK florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (33 reviews)
Date: Apr 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

My aunt loved the arrangement. She said it was just beautiful and the flowers were very fresh. Many thanks!
Date: Jan 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

The website was so simple to use! I love that I can just come here and order and be done! Thank you for everything you do!
Date: Sep 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

This lovely fall arrangement came in a compatible vase. It is fresh and symmetric. Susie and Brianna create wonderful arrangements every time. They are absolutely the best florists in NW Oklahoma. One can order with confidence that the arrangement ordered will be delivered in a very timely manner. They have a wonderful shop full of gifts for every occasion. So delighted with my arrangement.
Date: Sep 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Although you did not have the original plant that I ordered, my step-mother was pleased with the plant that you did have and delivered to her. Thank you for making it easier to send a gift.
Date: Aug 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Arrangement was beautiful
Date: Jul 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Pleased. Very nice arrangement. I will continue to patronize them.
Date: Oct 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Instead of calling my local florist in Texas to order an out of state floral arrangement, I found Floral Designs and Gifts by Susie online and ordered directly through them. Their baby floral arrangement with a stuffed animal exceeded my expectations. The new parents were ecstatic with the gifts and sent me pictures of their new son lying in the arms of the gigantic stuff animal. WELL DONE!!!!
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

The service was amazing along with the flower arrangement
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

Beautiful!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

Beautiful!
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

It was amazing and very great service
Date: Oct 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

Excellent service! As always, beautiful product!
Date: Jun 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OK

This is a great shop. I wanted to send flowers for a funeral I couldn't make it to so I ordered online. The family received the exact bouquet I had picked out and it was beautiful. It also was received on time.
Date: May 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Why isn't there a "6" that we can award. I order bouquets from Saint Paul, from time to time, and I am always pleased with the results. When they arrive at Share Convalescent Home for my mother, they always sent me photos of here with them. So I know the arrangements are superior. Thanks for good service, long distance, every time!
Date: Apr 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KS

I had nice feedback from the grandaughter whom I wanted the arrangement to go home with following the funeral. It was not what I ordered however she was pleased.I wanted the azalea/ blooming plant for lasting memory she could plant near her front porch. The tropical plant was still beautiful. Thank you. Vicki
Date: Feb 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OK

I can always count on Susie to have fresh flowers and beautiful arrangements!
Date: Dec 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OK

Date: Oct 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Aug 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KS

Flowers were fresh and beautiful and were delivered as promised. Loved the convenience of flower shopping via internet. Thank You!!!
Date: Feb 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OK

Date: Jan 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NM

Never had a problem and my mother has always been thrilled with the flowers!!
Date: Jan 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Aug 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CO

Mother & Daddy raved about how beautiful the flowers were and they lasted for a very long time. Thank You for doing a geat job!
Date: Aug 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: KS

Thanks so much for the beautiful flowers sent to my parents for their wedding anniversary! They were full and the vase was gorgeous. THanks so much for making their day extra special!!
Date: Aug 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OK

I always worry whenever I send flowers to someone through a remote vendor. The recipient was VERY pleased and sent me copious pictures of the floral arrangement. It was indeed beautiful. Great job Susie. I will be using your store for my future floral needs in the area. Thank You For Your Service
Date: Aug 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OK

Arrangement is beautiful - we received it from our daughter/family for our 48th anniversary! The flowers still look fresh and it has been 4 days since delivery. I'm following instructions about watering. Sherry Rock
Date: May 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

On time and as advertised. The wreath was made the centerpiece, if such a thing is appropriate at a funeral. Everyone commented on how great the wreath was. Thansk,
Date: May 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NM

My mother was very pleased with the flowers.
Date: Jan 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OK

Dear Susie; My birthday and my boss' birthday are a day apart. This past Fall we scheduled an open house for our new offices the day after our birthdays. Our intent was to use the birthday bouguets we KNEW we would receive as centerpieces. Hers came from another florist, it was adequate (just barely). Mine came from Floral Designs by Susie. OMg it was spectacular!!! The boss was so embarrassed she put her little bouguet in a corner on top of a filing cabinet. Mine was proudly displayed on the table used for registration/meet-greet/and photo ops. Needless to say, the boss' spouse has your name and number for future reference!!!
Date: Jun 08, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flower Delivery To Alva, OK
See Delivery Areas